2023 ACLCA Qld Chapter AGM

Thank you to all members who attended at the ACLCA Qld Chapter AGM. It was a very successful evening.

Congratulations to ECP Sponsorship finalists Hannah Bennett (GHD) and Andrew Hughes (Epic Environmental). This opportunity is very positive for their consulting careers. Both Hannah and Andrew presented really strongly and certainly had interesting topics. Their commitments were acknowledged by both presenting while on annual leave. The judging panel have awarded Hannah as winner of the ECP Sponsorship. Congratulations Hannah. Hannah will receive a $1500 Sponsorship to attend at ecoforum in October 2023 and present at the ACLCA ECP session at ecoforum.

Introducing 2023-24 ACLCA Qld Executive Committee

  • President – Helen Jones (WSP)
  • Vice President – Phil Schulz (WSP)
  • Treasurer – Stuart Derham (Aurecon)
  • Secretary – Luke Jacovides (Prensa)
  • Committee (1) – Cameron Kay (Core Consultants)
  • Committee (2) – Georgina Kerr (Aurecon)
  • Committee (3) – Adam Lupton (GHD)
  • Committee (4) – Camden McCosker (Epic Environmental)
  • Committee (5) – Dan O’Sullivan (Core Consultants)
  • Committee (6) – Karen Hager (BlueSphere)
  • Committee (7) – Supriya Lath (AECOM)
  • Committee (8) – Kyle McClintock (SMEC)