Nominations Open 2024-2025 Early Career Professionals Subcommittee

ACLCA Early Career Professionals are encouraged to actively participate in the Early Career Professionals Subcommittee (ECPSc).

The ECPSc will consist of two Co-chairs or one Chair and an unlimited number of ECP Subcommittee Members.

The roles are annual roles with positions finalised at the AGM in July each year.

ACLCA AGM will be held on the 4th July 2024

The Co-chairs and ECPSc Members will need to sign a pledge showing their understanding and commitment to the roles and responsibilities of the position.

ECPs holding previous Co Chair and ECP Subcommittee positions are welcome to renominate and must complete the form. Please return to Jennifer at by 30th June 2024. QLD-2024-25 ECPSc Roles and Responsibilities of Co Chairs and Committee Members

A big thank you 2023-24 Co Chair – Zoe Baxter (GHD) and Andrew Hughes (Epic Environmental) and all ECPSc members for the successful achievements planned, prepared and coordinated for ACLCA ECPs.